Congregational Events

Congregational Events

Upcoming events include:

Friday, May 24, 31, June 7, 21, 28 and July 19 and 26: Family Yoga Class (pre-registration required)

Thursday, May 30 from 2pm-6pm: Salem Blood Drive (pre-registration is encouraged).

Summer Worship Times begin on Sunday, May 26 at 9am (June 2-August 24 worship at 9am or 6:30pm)

Monday, May 27: Office closed due to Memorial Day

Sunday, June 2: Fair Trade Sunday – fair trade items offered for sale in between services

Sunday, June 2 from 2pm-4pm: Roller Skating for all ages

Sunday, June 2 at 7:15pm: Youth Group

Sunday, June 9, Pentecost Sunday worship at 9am or 6:30pm

Friday, June 14 at 5pm: Adult Fellowship at Obed and Isaac’s

Thursday, June 20 from 10am-noon: Kartville

Friday, June 21 from 9am-noon: Common Place

Sunday, June 23 at 10:30am: Senior Sunday Lunch Bunch to Kenyon’s

Thursday, June 27 from 10am-1pm: Rock’n PTrails

Friday, June 28 from 9am-noon:Common Place